United Boys College Commits

Air Force Academy

Brian Cunningham 2016

Albertus Magnus College

Jon Gravius 2013

Albright College

Matt Gruhler 2016

Amherst College

James McAffee 2016

Arcadia University

Tyler Ornstein 2013

Assumption College

Blaine Birch 2014
Austin Thomas 2015

Bard College

Clayton Scott 2016

Bates College

Charlie Gravina 2013

Belmont Abbey College

George Massabni 2013

Benedictine University

Connor Collins 2016

Bentley University

Sean Mesick 2016

Boston University

Justin Diamond 2013

Bucknell University

Peter Gerhard 2015
John Salcedo 2016

Cabrini College

Kevin Loveland 2012

@unitedlacrosse1 on Instagram

United Lacrosse on Facebook

@United_Lacrosse on Twitter

Contact Information

Owner: Steve Carcaterra

Phone: 732-219-0556

Email: info@united-lacrosse.com

Mailing Address

United Lacrosse

PO Box 152

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Refund Policy: Our refund policy is none. Please carefully consider this prior to registering and paying for an event.